Question: When you block someone on POF can they see you?

A couple FAQs about blocking a user: After you block a member, they will be able to search for your profile if they are an upgraded member and have access to “username search.” But, they will not be able to contact you.

Can you hide your profile from someone on POF?

After you select the Edit Profile link, at the top of the page you will see a line of text that reads, To hide your profile from others, click here. Go ahead and click this link. This will hide your profile, and you will no longer appear in the search results of other POF users.

Can someone still see your profile if you block them?

No – If someone blocks you on Facebook, you wont be able to send them a friend request in the first place. The person that blocked you can see your Facebook profile. If they search for your name, they can find you and enter your profile.

What does a person see when you block them on Facebook?

When you block somebody, they wont just not be able to post on your timeline. They wont be able to see anything you post on your timeline, tag you, send you an invite, try to friend you, or start a conversation with you.

Can someone still see your message after you block them on iPhone?

Once blocked, the caller cant leave any kind of message on your iPhone, whether its an iMessage or SMS. That means you cant see any messages that have already been blocked, but you can unblock that person and start receiving messages again in the future, with just a few clicks.

Do people know when you look at their Facebook page?

The short answer is yes. Your Facebook searches are private. If you look up someones profile or they look up yours, none is the wiser. Facebook is very clear on the matter: “Facebook users cannot track who has viewed their personal homepage.

When you block someone on Snapchat do the messages Delete 2020?

Does blocking someone on Snapchat delete saved messages? Your chat history with them will disappear on your phone, but itll still show up on your former-friends. So theyll still be able to see any saved messages between you.

Why do I still get Imessages from someone I blocked?

If you have an iPhone and try to send an iMessage to someone who has blocked you, it will remain blue (which means its still an iMessage). However, the person youve been blocked by will never receive that message.

Contact us

Find us at the office

Cudd- Lehnert street no. 7, 84569 New Delhi, India

Give us a ring

Esly Garzone
+76 910 442 603
Mon - Fri, 10:00-16:00

Contact us